Official Website

Masa Internacional Hotel Reviews in Torrevieja, Alicante

Free Wifi
BookNow
a
Do you have a promotionalcode?

Masa Internacional Hotel's Reviews

Reviews Hotel in Torrevieja, Alicante

Find here all the reviews and opinions about the Masa Internacional Hotel: check out other guests’ comments and evaluations about this hotel in Torrevieja beach. Official Website.

9.2Excellent

Score based on real opinions made by our clients when checking out

  • Cleaning 9.5
  • Location 9.1
  • Staff 9.5
  • Price 8.6
  • Service 9.1
  • 1/

    9.0Excellent

    Water never hot enough for tea and food not always very hot apart from that an excellent stay..UK 04/12/2019

    See more
  • 1/

    8.0Excellent

    Buena relación calidad precio.España 04/12/2019

    See more
  • 1/

    8.0Excellent

    Good HotelSweden 22/11/2019

    See more
  • 1/

    10.0Excellent

    very nice hotel clean friendly staff hasta proximabelgium 21/11/2019

    See more
  • 1/

    10.0Excellent

    Fint hotell, bra bemötande. Frukostbuffén var fantastisk. Bra pris för för rummet. Ett litet minus var att de har filtar och överlakan. Lägg filten i ett påslakan istället, det är ...Sverige 08/11/2019

    See more
  • 1/

    9.0Excellent

    our 2nd stay. The hotel is beautiful. The staff are fantastic. We will definitely be returning. Thank you for being so nice to usU.K. 21/10/2019

    See more
  • 1/

    9.0Excellent

    This is the third time we have stayed at the hotel. Our friend lives nearby and we have always enjoyed your hospitality. We had a Seaview room this time and ...United Kingdom 15/10/2019

    See more
  • 1/

    10.0Excellent

    We have stayed at the hotel before. we find it clean and comfortable. The location is excellant and the staff are helpful.uk 02/10/2019

    See more
  • 1/

    9.0Excellent

    Tuvimos una buena estancia, vistas al mar, piscina y personal a nuestro servicioFrance 01/10/2019

    See more
  • 1/

    10.0Excellent

    We enjoyed our visit and the hotel was very clean staff very polite and the location was first class have been twice and will certainly book againEngland 21/09/2019

    See more
Add a review