Official Website

Masa Internacional Hotel Reviews in Torrevieja, Alicante

Free Wifi
BookNow
a
Do you have a promotionalcode?

Masa Internacional Hotel's Reviews

Reviews Hotel in Torrevieja, Alicante

Find here all the reviews and opinions about the Masa Internacional Hotel: check out other guests’ comments and evaluations about this hotel in Torrevieja beach. Official Website.

9.2Excellent

Score based on real opinions made by our clients when checking out

  • Cleaning 9.5
  • Location 9.1
  • Staff 9.5
  • Price 8.6
  • Service 9.1
  • 1/

    9.0Excellent

    This is the third time we have stayed at the hotel. Our friend lives nearby and we have always enjoyed your hospitality. We had a Seaview room this time and ...United Kingdom 15/10/2019

    See more
  • 1/

    10.0Excellent

    We have stayed at the hotel before. we find it clean and comfortable. The location is excellant and the staff are helpful.uk 02/10/2019

    See more
  • 1/

    9.0Excellent

    Tuvimos una buena estancia, vistas al mar, piscina y personal a nuestro servicioFrance 01/10/2019

    See more
  • 1/

    10.0Excellent

    We enjoyed our visit and the hotel was very clean staff very polite and the location was first class have been twice and will certainly book againEngland 21/09/2019

    See more
  • 1/

    9.0Excellent

    Most beautiful location on a hill overlooking the sea and the city. Spectacular views from the restaurant! Nice typical Spanish traditional charme, very clean, A/C, internet and minibar working ...Germany 11/06/2019

    See more
  • 1/

    9.0Excellent

    Excelente ubicación, buenas instalaciones, personal de recepción buenísimo, comida muy buena. Debería mejorar el servicio de camareros. Por lo demás todo genial.España 29/07/2018

    See more
  • 1/

    9.0Excellent

    Family-friendly, family-run hotel with a beautiful seaside location, perfect for sun-bathing with its own garden.Hungary 18/06/2018

    See more
  • 1/

    9.0Excellent

    Personal muy amable. Las vistas son preciosas !!!ESPAÑA 02/04/2018

    See more
  • 1/

    10.0Excellent

    Todo perfectoEspaña 29/01/2018

    See more
  • 1/

    10.0Excellent

    hi very goodsweden 24/01/2018

    See more
Add a review