Offizielle Website

Masa Internacional Hotel Bewertungen in Torrevieja, Alicante

Kostenloser WLAN
JetztBuchen
a
Haben Sie einenPromotion-Code?

Masa Internacional Hotel Bewertungen

Bewertungen Hotel in Torrevieja, Alicante

Sehen Sie sich alle Beurteilungen und Bewertungen des Hotel Masa Internacional an. Hier können Sie Meinungen und Kommentare anderer Gäste zu diesem Hotel in der La Higuera Bucht in Torrevieja lesen. Offizielle Webseite.

9.2Ausgezeichnet

Die Bewertung basiert auf echten Meinungen unserer Kunden beim Check-out

  • Sauberkeit 9.5
  • Standort 9.1
  • Personal 9.5
  • Preis ab 8.6
  • Serviceleistungen 9.1
  • 1/

    9.0Ausgezeichnet

    This is the third time we have stayed at the hotel. Our friend lives nearby and we have always enjoyed your hospitality. We had a Seaview room this time and ...United Kingdom 15/10/2019

    Mehr Sehen
  • 1/

    10.0Ausgezeichnet

    We have stayed at the hotel before. we find it clean and comfortable. The location is excellant and the staff are helpful.uk 02/10/2019

    Mehr Sehen
  • 1/

    9.0Ausgezeichnet

    Tuvimos una buena estancia, vistas al mar, piscina y personal a nuestro servicioFrance 01/10/2019

    Mehr Sehen
  • 1/

    10.0Ausgezeichnet

    We enjoyed our visit and the hotel was very clean staff very polite and the location was first class have been twice and will certainly book againEngland 21/09/2019

    Mehr Sehen
  • 1/

    9.0Ausgezeichnet

    Most beautiful location on a hill overlooking the sea and the city. Spectacular views from the restaurant! Nice typical Spanish traditional charme, very clean, A/C, internet and minibar working ...Germany 11/06/2019

    Mehr Sehen
  • 1/

    9.0Ausgezeichnet

    Excelente ubicación, buenas instalaciones, personal de recepción buenísimo, comida muy buena. Debería mejorar el servicio de camareros. Por lo demás todo genial.España 29/07/2018

    Mehr Sehen
  • 1/

    9.0Ausgezeichnet

    Family-friendly, family-run hotel with a beautiful seaside location, perfect for sun-bathing with its own garden.Hungary 18/06/2018

    Mehr Sehen
  • 1/

    9.0Ausgezeichnet

    Personal muy amable. Las vistas son preciosas !!!ESPAÑA 02/04/2018

    Mehr Sehen
  • 1/

    10.0Ausgezeichnet

    Todo perfectoEspaña 29/01/2018

    Mehr Sehen
  • 1/

    10.0Ausgezeichnet

    hi very goodsweden 24/01/2018

    Mehr Sehen
Meinungen absenden