Offizielle Website

Masa Internacional Hotel Bewertungen in Torrevieja, Alicante

Kostenloser WLAN
JetztBuchen
a
Haben Sie einenPromotion-Code?

Masa Internacional Hotel Bewertungen

Bewertungen Hotel in Torrevieja, Alicante

Sehen Sie sich alle Beurteilungen und Bewertungen des Hotel Masa Internacional an. Hier können Sie Meinungen und Kommentare anderer Gäste zu diesem Hotel in der La Higuera Bucht in Torrevieja lesen. Offizielle Webseite.

9.2Ausgezeichnet

Die Bewertung basiert auf echten Meinungen unserer Kunden beim Check-out

  • Sauberkeit 9.5
  • Standort 9.1
  • Personal 9.5
  • Preis ab 8.6
  • Serviceleistungen 9.1
  • 1/

    9.0Ausgezeichnet

    Water never hot enough for tea and food not always very hot apart from that an excellent stay..UK 04/12/2019

    Mehr Sehen
  • 1/

    8.0Ausgezeichnet

    Buena relación calidad precio.España 04/12/2019

    Mehr Sehen
  • 1/

    8.0Ausgezeichnet

    Good HotelSweden 22/11/2019

    Mehr Sehen
  • 1/

    10.0Ausgezeichnet

    very nice hotel clean friendly staff hasta proximabelgium 21/11/2019

    Mehr Sehen
  • 1/

    10.0Ausgezeichnet

    Fint hotell, bra bemötande. Frukostbuffén var fantastisk. Bra pris för för rummet. Ett litet minus var att de har filtar och överlakan. Lägg filten i ett påslakan istället, det är ...Sverige 08/11/2019

    Mehr Sehen
  • 1/

    9.0Ausgezeichnet

    our 2nd stay. The hotel is beautiful. The staff are fantastic. We will definitely be returning. Thank you for being so nice to usU.K. 21/10/2019

    Mehr Sehen
  • 1/

    9.0Ausgezeichnet

    This is the third time we have stayed at the hotel. Our friend lives nearby and we have always enjoyed your hospitality. We had a Seaview room this time and ...United Kingdom 15/10/2019

    Mehr Sehen
  • 1/

    10.0Ausgezeichnet

    We have stayed at the hotel before. we find it clean and comfortable. The location is excellant and the staff are helpful.uk 02/10/2019

    Mehr Sehen
  • 1/

    9.0Ausgezeichnet

    Tuvimos una buena estancia, vistas al mar, piscina y personal a nuestro servicioFrance 01/10/2019

    Mehr Sehen
  • 1/

    10.0Ausgezeichnet

    We enjoyed our visit and the hotel was very clean staff very polite and the location was first class have been twice and will certainly book againEngland 21/09/2019

    Mehr Sehen
Meinungen absenden